County Planning Division Annual Business Meeting

The division's annual meeting will be held via zoom on September 29th at 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, Noon CT, and 1PM ET.  The meeting will include a presentation on the 2022 County Planning Division award winners.

2022 Annual Meeting