Executive Committee

Executive Committee Positions Name County Term
Chair Michelle Fuson, Director of Planning and Building, GIS Latah County, Idaho 01/2022-12/2023
Chair Elect Adam Bradford, Senior Planner Somerset County, New Jersey 01/2022-12/2023
Immediate Past-Chair Chris O'Keefe, Director of Planning & Zoning Jefferson County, Colorado 01/2022-12/2023
Treasurer and NACO Representative Robert Hill, Development Department Director Brookings County, South Dakota 01/2022-12/2023
Secretary Jacqui Kamp, AICP, Program Manager Clark County, Washington 01/2022-12/2023

Leadership Team

Leadership Team Positions Name County
Webinar Coordinator & Awards Coordinator Timothy Brown, Senior Planner Walton County, Florida
Education Coordinator A’ndrea Paxton, Urban Planner/Civic Leader Cook County, Illinois
Newsletter Editor Jonathan Buono, Director York County, South Carolina
Assistant to Newsletter Editor Stephanie Donahue, Student Colorado State University
Social Media Coordinator Elizabeth Allen, Planner
Membership Coordinator Tristan Bourquin, Assistant Director Bannock County, Idaho
Website Manager Jacqui Kamp, Program Manager Clark County, Washington
Student Representative Heather Croney, Senior Planner Eustis, Florida
NACo Liaison Jennifer Kuiper, NACo Program Manager National Association of Counties
At-Large Member Royce Maniko, Retired
At-Large Member Andrew Deveraux, Planner Boone County, Missouri
At-Large Member Allan Calder, Planner Salano County, California
At-Large Member Michael Kayes, Retired