Chair

Chris O’Keefe, AICP   

cokeefe@jeffco.us          

Director of Planning and Zoning

Jefferson County, CO   


Chair-Elect

VACANT


Immediate Past Chair

David Heinold, AICP           

davidheinoldaicp@gmail.com   

Planner II

Minnehaha County, SD   


NACO Representative/Treasurer

Robert Hill           

rhill@brookingscountysd.gov    

Development Department Director 

Brookings County, SD   


Secretary

Jacqueline (Jacqui) Kamp, AICP   

Jacqueline.Kamp@clark.wa.gov

Planner II   

Clark County, WA   


Webinar Coordinator

Timothy (Tim) Brown, AICP       

downtown54@hotmail.com   

Senior Planner

Walton County, FL   


Education Coordinator

Alison Tompkins, AICP        

atompkins@gmail.com   

Planning Director

Nez Perce County, ID   


Newsletter Editor - VACANT

Contact Chris if interested in this position!


Social Media Coordinator

Michelle Fuson       

macfuson@gmail.com 

Planning Director   

Latah County, ID       


Membership Coordinator

Keith Marvin, AICP           

keith@marvinplanning.com

President/Community Planner

Marvin Planning Consultants

David City, Nebraska   


Student Representative

Lizzy Geraghty

geraghem@mail.uc.edu         

Bachelors of Planning

University of Cincinnati  


Governance

VACANT



Jack Morgan


jmorgan@naco.org

NACO Program Manager

Washington, D.C.


At-Large Members


Megan Nelms, AICP           

mbl08@ccgov.net        

Planning & Zoning Administrator           

Campbell County, WY   


Michael (Mike) Kayes       

mjkayes504@aol.com        

Retired

Broadalbin, NY   


Royce Maniko, AICP           

rrmaniko@gmail.com            

Retired

Temperance, MI